top of page


Erhværv is a tango ensemble with avantgarde-ambition inspired by Piazzolla og Ligeti. Inspired by the european avantgarde and tango nuevo, the ensemble is experimenting and finding new musical terretory. 

Anders Skibsted - Bandoneon
Malthe Rostrup - Piano
Marcus Mukherjee - Violin
Anna Jalving - Violin
Nicole Hogstrand - Cello
Frederik Sakham - Double Bass

Picture by Christina Amundsen

bottom of page